Calendar

Thursday, May 4
May 4, 2017
Friday, May 5
May 5, 2017
May 5, 2017 | 08:30 AM - 08:45 AM
Saturday, May 6
May 6, 2017
Tuesday, May 9
May 9, 2017
May 9, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

The students will leave at 8:00 am! The cost of the field trip is $5.

Wednesday, May 10
May 10, 2017
May 10, 2017
Thursday, May 11
May 11, 2017
Saturday, May 13
May 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18
May 18, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 19
May 19, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM

Tickets available in front office for $30 Team eats free

May 19, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, May 25
May 25, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, May 30
May 30, 2017
Wednesday, May 31
May 31, 2017 | 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM

kids who sold 2 or more

May 31, 2017 | 03:05 PM - 04:05 PM