Skip Navigation

Calendar

Monday, October 1
October 1, 2018 | 02:30 PM - 03:05 PM
October 1, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2
October 2, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3
October 3, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Thursday, October 4
October 4, 2018
October 4, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Friday, October 5
October 5, 2018 | 08:30 AM - 08:45 AM
October 5, 2018 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
October 5, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
October 6, 2018
October 6, 2018 | 07:15 AM - 09:15 PM

Be at the school by 6:15

Monday, October 8
October 8, 2018
October 8, 2018 | 03:30 AM - 04:30 AM
Tuesday, October 9
October 9, 2018
October 9, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10
October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11
October 11, 2018
October 11, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Friday, October 12
October 12, 2018
Tuesday, October 16
October 16, 2018
October 16, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17
October 17, 2018
October 17, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM

$1.50 per float

Thursday, October 18
October 18, 2018
October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19
October 19, 2018
Saturday, October 20
October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 21
October 21, 2018
Monday, October 22
October 22, 2018
October 22, 2018
October 22, 2018
October 22, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23
October 23, 2018
October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24
October 24, 2018
October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25
October 25, 2018
October 25, 2018
October 25, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Friday, October 26
October 26, 2018
October 26, 2018
October 26, 2018 | 05:30 AM - 07:30 PM

19th or 26th

Saturday, October 27
October 27, 2018
October 27, 2018
Monday, October 29
October 29, 2018 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30
Wednesday, October 31